Latest Products https://www.metalgangbox.com Latest Products Sun, 14 Aug 2022 21:58:14 +0530 en-us https://www.metalgangbox.com Ceiling Fan Boxes https://www.metalgangbox.com/ceiling-fan-boxes.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/ceiling-fan-boxes.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Ceiling Fan Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/gi-ceiling-fan-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/gi-ceiling-fan-box.htm Ceiling Fan Boxes Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Ceiling Fan Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/powder-coated-ceiling-fan-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/powder-coated-ceiling-fan-box.htm Ceiling Fan Boxes Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Switch Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/switch-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/switch-box.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Electrical Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/modular-electrical-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/modular-electrical-box.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanised Iron Switch Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/galvanised-iron-switch-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/galvanised-iron-switch-box.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Switch Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/powder-coated-switch-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/powder-coated-switch-box.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Octagonal GI Ceiling Fan Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/octagonal-gi-ceiling-fan-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/octagonal-gi-ceiling-fan-box.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round GI Ceiling Fan Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/round-gi-ceiling-fan-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/round-gi-ceiling-fan-box.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Octagonal Powder Coated Ceiling Fan Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/octagonal-powder-coated-ceiling-fan-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/octagonal-powder-coated-ceiling-fan-box.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Metal Boxes https://www.metalgangbox.com/concealed-metal-boxes.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/concealed-metal-boxes.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Concealed Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/gi-concealed-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/gi-concealed-box.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Concealed Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/powder-coated-concealed-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/powder-coated-concealed-box.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/concealed-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/concealed-box.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Hook Box https://www.metalgangbox.com/fan-hook-box.htm https://www.metalgangbox.com/fan-hook-box.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer of MCB Distribution Box, Metal GI and Powder Coated  Electrical Modular Swich Box, Concealed Box and Fan Junction Box.  All the offered products are designed as per international quality norms, using quality material and latest technology.